Contact Us

Phone: 276-565-1115

Fax: 276-565-2333


Address:

P. O. Box 430
3965 Kent Junction Road
Appalachia, VA 24216


Principal: Mr. Matt Dysart
mdysart@wisek12.org


Assistant/Guidance: Mrs. Marsha Christian
mchristian@wisek12.org 




2nd and 3rd Grade


  Christiana Coomer
 2nd Grade
ccoomer@wisek12.org
 

Crystal Stanley
2nd Grade
cstanley@wisek12.org

 

Tammy Barnett 
3rd Grade
tbarnett@wisek12.org

 
 

Gail Harkleroad
3rd Grade
gharkleroad@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.