Contact Us

Phone: 276-565-1115

Fax: 276-565-2333


Address:

3965 Kent Junction Road
Appalachia, VA 24216


Principal: Mr. Matt Dysart
mdysart@wisek12.org


Assistant/Guidance: Mr. Jonah Kelley
jpkelley@wisek12.org




4th and 5th Grade Faculty


 Sandra Cohl
4th & 5th Grade
Social Studies
/Science
scohl@wisek12.org
 

Brian Estep
5th & 6th Grade
Language Art
5th Grade Writing
bestep@wisek12.org

Stacie Fisher
4
th Grade Science
sfisher@wisek12.org

 

 

Sherry Richardson
4th & 5th Grade Math
srichardson@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.