Contact Us

Phone: 276-565-1115

Fax: 276-565-2333


Address:

P. O. Box 430
3965 Kent Junction Road
Appalachia, VA 24216


Principal: Mr. Matt Dysart
mdysart@wisek12.org


Assistant/Guidance: Mrs. Marsha Christian
mchristian@wisek12.org 




6th, 7th and 8th Grade Faculty


  Jaret Bolling
6th, 7th and 8th grade History/Civics
jtbolling@wisek12.org
 

Christina Ingles
6th, 7th and 8th grade Science
cingles@wisek12.org

 

Sheila Sizemore
6th, 7th and 8th grade Language Arts
ssizemore@wisek12.org

 
 

Sherry Falin
7th and 8th grade Math and Algebra I
swilliams@wisek12.org

  Jennifer Spears
6th, 7th and 8 grade Language Arts/ 8th Grade Writing
jspears@wisek12.org
  Shameeka Williams
6th and 7th grade Math
swilliams@wisek12.org

 

 


Jennifer Spears
6th, 7th and 8 grade Language Arts/ 8th Grade Writing
jspears@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.