Contact Us

Phone: 276-565-1115

Fax: 276-565-2333


Address:

P. O. Box 430
3965 Kent Junction Road
Appalachia, VA 24216


Principal: Mr. Matt Dysart
mdysart@wisek12.org


Assistant/Guidance: Mrs. Marsha Christian
mchristian@wisek12.org 




Pre-K, Kindergarten, and 1st Grade Faculty


  April Roberts
Pre-K
aroberts@wisek12.org
 

Beverly Hurley
Kindergarten
bhurley@wisek12.org

  Larra Ratliff
1st Grade
lratliff@wisek12.org
  Cindy Mabe
1st Grade
cmabe@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.