Contact Us

Phone: 276-565-1115

Fax: 276-565-2333


Address:

3965 Kent Junction Road
Appalachia, VA 24216


Principal: Mr. Matt Dysart
mdysart@wisek12.org


Assistant/Guidance: Mr. Jonah Kelley
jpkelley@wisek12.org




Resource & Support Staff

 
 
Stephanie Dean
Keyboarding/Computer
sgdean@wisek12.org

   
   Natalie Green
Reading Resource K-2
ngreen@wisek12.org
   
 
Barbara Hass
ISS
bhass@wisek12.org
   
  Michael Rhodes
Physical Education
mrhodes@wisek12.org
   
  Nicole Powers
Library
npowers@wisek12.org
   
  Bryan Wharton
Music/Band
bwharton@wisek12.org
   
 
   


   

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.