Contact Us

Phone: 276-565-1115

Fax: 276-565-2333


Address:

P. O. Box 430
3965 Kent Junction Road
Appalachia, VA 24216


Principal: Mr. Matt Dysart
mdysart@wisek12.org


Assistant/Guidance: Mrs. Marsha Christian
mchristian@wisek12.org 




4th and 5th Grade Faculty


 

Amber Bentley
Special Education 3-5
anbentley@wisek12.org

 

Jennifer Whitaker
Special Education 6-8
jwhitaker@wisek12.org

 
  Lindse Brewer
Special Education K-2
lbrewer@wisek12.org
 

Jackie Huneycutt
FIC/Title I
jhuneycutt@wisek12.org


  Katina Alcantara
Title I
kalcantara@wisek12.org
  Vanessa Sexton
Title I
vsexton@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.