LF Addington Middle

LFA Home Page
Home of the Warriors

Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8821

Fax: 276-328-2044

 

Address:
324 School Street
Wise,VA 24293

 

Principal: Mr. Jessee
gjessee@wisek12.org

 

 

Lead Teacher: Mr. Mullins
dwmullins@wisek12.org 

 

 

Guidance: Mrs. Nichols
snichols@wisek12.org

 

Facebook Page

 

 

5th Grade Faculty

 
 

 Doris Dorton
Position: Language Arts
Email: ddorton@wisek12.org

 

Jerry Vance
Position: Math
Email: jvance@wisek12.org

Jessica Plaster
Position: Science/Social Studies 
Email: jplaster@wisek12.org


 

Haleigh Compton
Position: Collaborative Special Education
Email: hcompton@wisek12.org

   

Pamela Gilliam
Position: Science/ Social Studies
4-H Sponsor 
Email: pgilliam@wisek12.org

 

    

Jamie Gilliam
Position: Language Arts
Email: jgilliam@wisek12.org

    

Samantha Robinson
Position: Math
Email: srobinson@wisek12.org

 

   
   

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.