LF Addington Middle

LFA Home Page
Home of the Warriors

Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8821

Fax: 276-328-2044

 

Address:
324 School Street
Wise,VA 24293

 

Principal: Mr. Jessee
gjessee@wisek12.org

 

 

Lead Teacher: Mr. Mullins
dwmullins@wisek12.org 

 

 

Guidance: Mrs. Nichols
snichols@wisek12.org

 

Facebook Page

 

 

6th Grade Faculty


 

Anthony Wilson
Subject:  History & Science
Email: awilson@wisek12.org


Miranda Meade
Subject:  Language Arts
Email: mmeade@wisek12.org

 

Janet McFalls
Subject: Language Arts
Email: jmcfalls@wisek12.org

 

Jennifer England
Subject:  Math
Sponsors: St. Jude Math-a-thon
Email: jengland@wisek12.org

 

Ryan Flanary
Subject:  Special Education
Colleges attended:  UVA-Wise
Degrees held:  Business Administration, Licensed to teach Business Education or
Special Education
Email: rflanary@wisek12.org

 Robyn Boggs
Subject: History & Science

Email: rdboggs@wisek12.org

  Ed Slemp
Subject:  Math
Email: eslemp@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.