LF Addington Middle

LFA Home Page
Home of the Warriors

Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8821

Fax: 276-328-2044

 

Address:
324 School Street
Wise,VA 24293

 

Principal: Mr. Jessee
gjessee@wisek12.org

 

 

Lead Teacher: Mr. Mullins
dwmullins@wisek12.org 

 

 

Guidance: Mrs. Nichols
snichols@wisek12.org

 

Facebook Page

 

 

7th Grade Faculty

   LFA School 7th Grade
     
 LFA School 7th Grade 2  

James M. Blackburn
Subject: Language Arts / History
Sponsor: Stock Market Team, Competition Academic Team Sponsor
Email: jblackburn@wisek12.org
Homework Link

   
 LFA School 7th Grade 2  

Debbie Roberts
Subject:  Civics
Email: droberts@wisek12.org

   
 LFA School 7th Grade 3  

Jonathan Puckett
Subject:  Math & Science
Email: jpuckett@wisek12.org

   
 LFA School 7th Grade 5
 Maya Hamlett
Subject: Math
Email: mhamlett@wisek12.org
   
 LFA School 7th Grade 6  Chessie Shoemaker
Subject: Special Education
Email: cshoemaker@wisek12.org
   
 LFA School 7th Grade 8
Deventae Mooney
Subject: Language Arts
Email: dmooney@wisek12.org

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.