LF Addington Middle

LFA Home Page
Home of the Warriors

Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8821

Fax: 276-328-2044

 

Address:
324 School Street
Wise,VA 24293

 

Principal: Mr. Jessee
gjessee@wisek12.org

 

 

Lead Teacher: Mr. Mullins
dwmullins@wisek12.org 

 

 

Guidance: Mrs. Nichols
snichols@wisek12.org

 

Facebook Page

 

 

8th Grade Faculty

 
  Rodney Davis
Subject: Civics
Colleges Attended:Clinch Valley College, California State University
Degrees Held: B.A. in History & Government, M.A. in History
Sponors: Student Government Association, Competition Academic Team, PACE
Email: rdavis@wisek12.org
   

Amy Webb
Subject: Math 
Email:awebb@wisek12.org

   

Ronald Davidson
Subject: Physical Science
Email: rdavidson@wisek12.org

  Imelda Moore
Subject: Math 8 & Algebra I
Email: imoore@wisek12.org
  Wrynn Dingus
Subject: Language Arts
Sponsors: Jr. Beta Club
Email: bdingus@wisek12.org
   

Jennifer VanDyke
Language Arts
Email: jvandyke@wisek12.org

 
Kayla Mullins
Subject::Special Education
Email: kamullins@wisek12.org
 
   

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.