LF Addington Middle

LFA Home Page
Home of the Warriors

Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8821

Fax: 276-328-2044

 

Address:
324 School Street
Wise,VA 24293

 

Principal: Mr. Jessee
gjessee@wisek12.org

 

 

Lead Teacher: Mr. Mullins
dwmullins@wisek12.org 

 

 

Guidance: Mrs. Nichols
snichols@wisek12.org

 

Facebook Page

 

 

Resource & Support Staff

  Amber Burke
Choir
Sponsors: Ladies in Red
Email: aburke@wisek12.org
  Michelle Tiller
Computer
Sponsors: Yearbook

Email: mtiller@wisek12.org
  Ben Harding
Band
Sponsors: Marching Band, Colorguard and Concert Band
Email: bharding@wisek12.org

 

  Scott Church
5-8 Physical Education
Email: schurch@wisek12.org
 

Carol Elizabeth Saboites
5-8 Physical Education
Email: csaboites@wisek12.org

  Holly Tucker
Family & Consumer Science
Email: htucker@wisek12.org
  Susan Mullins
Art
Email: spmullins@wisek12.org
  Elaine Sturgill
Special Education
Email: esturgill@wisek12.org
  Raquel Lowe
8th-12th Spanish
Sponsors: Spanish Club
Email: rlowe@wisek12.org
  Chantay Proulex
Position: Middle School Alt Ed & LFA ISS Teacher
Email: cproulex@wisek12.org
 

Add Content...

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.