Contact Us

Phone: 276-762-5941

Phone: 276-762-5200

Fax: 276-762-0481


Address:

3200 Deacon Drive
St. Paul, VA 24283


Principal: Mrs. Karen Dickenson
kndickenson@wisek12.org



Guidance: Allison Street

astreet@wisek12.org


 

8th Grade Faculty

 
Kim Helbert
8th Grade Teacher
khelbert@wisek12.org

 

 

Candance Shortt
Math/Algebra 1

cshortt@wisek12.org
 



 


 
 Debra Laney
8th Grade Special Ed Teacher
dlaney@wisek12.org

   


Vicki Helbert
Aide
vhelbert@wisek12.org