Contact Us

Phone: 276-762-5941

Phone: 276-762-5200

Fax: 276-762-0481


Address:

3200 Deacon Drive
St. Paul, VA 24283


Principal: Mrs. Karen Dickenson
kndickenson@wisek12.org



Guidance: Allison Street

astreet@wisek12.org


 

Administration

 

  Karen Dickenson
Principal
Email: kndickenson@wisek12.org

   
Allison Street
Guidance Counselor
Email: astreet@wisek12.org

 Office

  LaDonna Cantrell
School Nurse
Email: lcantrell@wisek12.org
   Kristy Childress
Office Assistant
Email: kchildress@wisek12.org
   

Vicky Hobbs
Secretary
Email: 
vhobbs@wisek12.org
STEM COORDINATOR



 Jane Carter 

Stem Coordinator

Email :jhcarter@wisek12.org