Contact Us

Phone: 276-762-5941

Fax: 276-762-0481


Address:

3200 Deacon Drive
St. Paul, VA 24283


Principal: Mr. Evans
jevans@wisek12.org

Guidance: Mrs. Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

PreK

 
  

DJ Sabo

Pre-K Teacher

djsabo@wisek12.org



 



Marion Davis
Pre-K Aide
mdavis@wisek12.org



 

Melissa Sartin
Pre-K Teache
mdsartin@wisek12.org
 
 

Becky Bradley
Pre-K Aide

rbradley@wisek12.org