Contact Us

Phone: 276-762-5941

Phone: 276-762-5200

Fax: 276-762-0481


Address:

3200 Deacon Drive
St. Paul, VA 24283


Principal: Mrs. Karen Dickenson
kndickenson@wisek12.org



Guidance: Allison Street

astreet@wisek12.org


 

Resource & Support Staff

 
Melissa Galliher
Music/Librarian 

mgalliher@wisek12.org


 
 

Michelle Tiller
Physical Education/Keyboarding

mtiller@wisek12.org

 
 

Mike Phillips

Band

mphillips@wisek12.org


 

 

 
 
Katie Jessee
Art

pjessee@wisek12.org


 
 

Kelly Foster
Keyboarding

kfoster@wisek12.org