Contact Us

Phone: 276-762-5941

Phone: 276-762-5200

Fax: 276-762-0481


Address:

3200 Deacon Drive
St. Paul, VA 24283


Principal: Mrs. Karen Dickenson
kndickenson@wisek12.org



Guidance: Kristen McReynolds

kmcreynolds@wisek12.org

 

Resource & Support Staff

  Melissa Galliher
Music/Librarian 
mgalliher@wisek12.org
 
  Ed Johnson
Physical Education
ejohnson@wisek12.org

 
 

Mike Phillips

Band

mphillips@wisek12.org

 

 
  Katie Jessee
Art
pjessee@wisek12.org
 
  Ann Baker
Technology 
abaker@wisek12.org