Contact Us

Phone: 276-523-1290
Fax: 276-523-6804

Address:
2 Champions Ave
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Principal:
Dan Roop
droop@wisek12.org

Assistant Principal:
Mike Goforth
mike.goforth@wisek12.org


Guidance:
Michelle Salyer
msalyer@wisek12.org

Emil Schenck
eschenck@wisek12.org

Boys Cross Country

Union Cross Country

2018 Boys Schedule

Head Coach Mark Castle

Asst. Coaches: Emil  Schenck, Debra Goodman


 DATE  EVENT  LOCATION
Wednesday Aug. 22  Scrimmage with Eastside  Oxbow Lake, St. Paul, VA
Saturday Sept. 01  Through the Pines Invitational   Lebanon VA
Wednesday Sept. 05  Veldon Dotson Park  Wise, VA
Saturday Sept. 08  Crater City Invitational  Middlesboro, KY
Wednesday Sept. 12  Cumberland Bowl Park  Jonesville VA
Wednesday Sept. 19  Ridgeview High School  Clintwood, VA
Saturday Sept. 22  Bristol Cross  Bristol. TN
Thursday, Sept. 27  Randy Smith Classic  Bristol, VA
Wednesday Oct. 03  Tazewell Invitational  Tazewell, VA
Wednesday Oct. 10  Veldon Dotson Park  Wise VA
Wednesday Oct. 17  Oxbow Meet  St. Paul VA
Wednesday Oct. 24  District Meet  TBA
Thursday Nov. 01  Region   TBA
Friday Nov. 09  State-Great Meadows  The Plains VA



Roster