1st Grade Faculty


Christie Brickey
Subject: 1st Grade
Colleges attended: Virginia Intermont 
Degrees held: Bachelor of Science in Education PreK-6 with endorsement in Middle School English 

Email:cbrickey@wisek12.org


Sherry Gardner
Subject: 1st Grade
Colleges attended: Virginia Intermont College

Degrees held: Bachelor Degree, Elementary Education PreK-6, Middle School English 6-8, Physical Education/Health PreK-12

Email:sgardner@wisek12.org


Jill Jessee
Subject: 1st Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degrees held:
Email:jmjessee@wisek12.org


Brandy Martin
Subject: 1st Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, Liberty University
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education, Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning 
Email:bmartin@wisek12.org


Susie Stallard
Subject:
Colleges attended:
Degrees held:
Email:slstallard@wisek12.org


Kim Taylor
Subject: 1st Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degree held: Bachelor of Science, Psychology
Email: ktaylor@wisek12.org