Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

Second Grade Faculty


 

 Marsha Adkins
Position: 2nd grade 
Colleges Attended: 
Degrees held: 
Email: madkins@wisek12.org

 


Marcie Johnson
Position: Second Grade
Colleges attended: 
Degrees held: 
Email: mljohnson@wisek12.org

 
 

Brigitte Easterling
Position: Second Grade
Colleges attended: Clinch Valley College, ETSU
Degrees held: BS Psychology/Sociology, Endorsement in Pre K-3, Masters of Education Early/Primary Education Pre K-3
Email: beasterling@wisek12.org

   

Michaela Stanley
Position: Second Grade
Colleges attended:e
Degrees held: 
Email: mstanley@wisek12.org

   

Debbie Lawson
Subject: Second Grade
Colleges attended: 
Degrees held:  

Email: dlawson@wisek12.org


   

Kaitlyn Owens
Position: Second Grade
Colleges attended:
Degrees held:
Email: