Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

4th Grade Faculty


 


Anthony Austin
Subject: 4th Grade
Colleges attended:  MECC, Radford University
Degrees held: Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree in English and Master's Degree in Education
Favorite Quote: "Teachers affect eternity; no one can tell where their influence stops."

Email:laustin@wisek12.org

   

Jennifer Adams
Subject: 4th grade
Colleges attended:  MECC, UVAWISE

Degrees held: AA in Education BA in Education, PreK-6 Certification with History/Social Science Concentration

Email: jeadams@wisek12.org

   

Amy Helton
Subject: 4th grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, Radford University   
Degrees held:  Bachelor of Science, Elementary Education- Science Concentration, Masters in Educational Leadership
Email: ahelton@wisek12.org

 
Josh Mabe

Subject: 4th Grade
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, Radford University  
Degrees held: BA in Elementary Education, Master's in Educational Leadership 
Email: imabe@wisek12.org

 
Carlotta Steele

Subject: 4th Grade
Colleges attended: Clinch Valley College  
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts
Email: csteele@wisek12.org




Tonya Horne
Subject: 4th Grade 
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degrees held:
Email: thorne@wisek12.org