Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

Administration



Susan Mullins
Principal
Email: smullins@wisek12.org

 
















Susanna Taylor
Assistant Principal
Email:
sstaylor@wisek12.org 

 

 





Lisa Sturgill    

Guidance Counselor
Colleges attended: 
Email:
lnsturgill@wisek12.org





 
 Office
 









 
Debbie Slemp 
School Nurse
Email: dslemp@wisek12.org


Janice Bailey 
Secretary

Email:
jbailey@wisek12.org



 









Mary Ann Stanley

Bookeeper
Email:mastanley@wisek12.org