Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Kim Sterling
ksterling@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

Administration



Susan Mullins
Principal
Email: smullins@wisek12.org

  Kim Sterling
Assistant Principal
Email: ksterling@wisek12.org 

 

 Lisa Sturgill    
Guidance Counselor
Colleges attended: 
Email:
lnsturgill@wisek12.org
 
 Office
   
Rosey Jackson
School Nurse
Email: rjackson@wisek12.org


Janice Bailey 
Secretary

Email:
jbailey@wisek12.org



 











Heather Boggs
Bookeeper
Email: hboggs@wisek12.org