Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Addington Mason
lamason@wisek12.org

 

Administration



Susan Mullins
Principal
Email: smullins@wisek12.org



Susanna Taylor
Assistant Principal
Email: sstaylor@wisek12.org 






 Lisa Addington-Mason   
Guidance Counselor
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, Liberty Unniversity
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts and Science w/History and Social Science Concentration, M.Ed School Counseling  
Email:lamason@wisek12.org





 
 Office


 
Debbie Slemp 
School Nurse
Email: dslemp@wisek12.org

Sonya Vicars
Secretary

Email: svicars@wisek12.org



 


Mary Ann Stanley

Bookeeper
Email:mastanley@wisek12.org