Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Susanna Taylor
sstaylor@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

 

                        

Katie Clevinger
Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degree Held: Bachelor of Arts
Email: 

Emily Bush
Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, University of West-Alabama (currently) 
Degrees held: B.A. in Elementary Education and B.A. in Psycology. Currently working on Masters in School Counseling. 
Email:ebush@wisek12.org


Jessica Christian

Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: Virginia Intermont and University of Virginia
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education, M. Ed in Curriculum and Instruction with a certification as a Reading Specialist
Email:jchristian@wisek12.org



Christy Blevins
Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: MECC, UVA-Wise
Degrees held: Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Endorsement for grades PreK-8
Email:cblevins@wisek12.org


Patsy Dotson
Subject: Kindergarten 
Colleges attended: Clinch Valley College, University of Virginia
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts- Elementary Education, Master Degree in Education
Email:pdotson@wisek12.org



Jason Dean

Subject: Kindergarten
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise, Ashworth College, ACT College at Alexandria
Degrees held: Bachelor of Science- Electrician Certification, Bachelor of Arts- Adolescent Growth and Development, Bachelor of Arts-Psychology, Bachelor of Science-Medical Office Administration 
Email:jdean@wisek12.org