Contact Us

Phone: 276-328-8019

Fax: 276-328-6809


Address:

323 Railroad Avenue
Wise,VA 24293


Principal: Mrs. Susan Mullins
smullins@wisek12.org


Assistant: Mrs. Kim Sterling
ksterling@wisek12.org


Guidance: Mrs. Lisa Sturgill
lnsturgill@wisek12.org

 

Pre K Faculty


  Teresa Adkins
Subject: Pre K 
Colleges Attended: Virginia Intermont College
Degree Held: Bachelor of Arts
Email: tadkins@wisek12.org
Kim Collins
Subject:  Pre K 
Colleges attended: Virginia Intermont 

Degrees held:  Bachelor of Arts
Email: kcollins@wisek12.org
 


  Sarah Flanary
Subject:  Pre K 
Colleges attended:  UVA-Wise
Degrees held:  Bachelor of Arts
Email: sflanary@wisek12.org