Special Education



Lindse Collins

Subject: Special Education

Colleges attended: 

Degrees held:

Email: lbcollins@wisek12.org


Jessica Wheatley
Subject: Special Education
Colleges attended:

Degrees held: 

Email:jwheatley@wisek12.org


Ginger Slemp

Subject: Special Education

Colleges attended: UVA-Wise

Degree held: B.S. Psychology/Sociology, Endorsement in Special Education K-12

Email: gslemp@wisek12.org



Katie Carson
Subject: Special Education
Colleges attended: UVA-Wise
Degrees held: B.A. Special Education K-12 
Email:kcarson@wisek12.org



Kathy Osborne
Subject: Special Education
Colleges attended: Clinch Valley College
Degrees held: B.A. Elementary Education K-4, Special Education K12 
Email:kosborne@wisek12.org


Amber Robinson

Subject: Special Education
Colleges attended: Emory & Henry College
Degrees held: Bachelor of Arts-Interdisciplinary English PreK-5 and 6-8 English, M.Ed -Professional Studies in Education
Email: arobinson@wisek12.org